Cricket Tournament

Cricket Big Bash League 2023-24

For real-time live updates, latest cricket match predictions and odds, join our Telegram channel.

KFC Big Bash League 2023-24 Match Info

The ongoing Big Bash League season, spanning from December 2023 to January 2024, promises a thrilling summer of T20 cricket in Australia. Known as BBL 13, this season introduces significant format modifications, enhancing the experience for cricket enthusiasts.

In a shift from previous years, the tournament has condensed its schedule. A total of 43 matches will be played across eight franchises: Adelaide Strikers, Brisbane Heat, Hobart Hurricanes, Melbourne Renegades, Melbourne Stars, Perth Scorchers, Sydney Sixers, and Sydney Thunder.

A notable change in the structure is that each team will now compete against all seven opponents at least once, differing from the past approach of facing certain teams twice. This adjustment ensures a diverse range of contests throughout the league stage.

The revised BBL 2023/24 format not only brings heightened excitement but also alleviates the schedule density for players who participate in international competitions. Anticipate a season filled with exceptional T20 cricket, showcasing some of the sport’s most talented stars in the Australian summer.

Latest Tournament: Big Bash League 2023-24 Match Predictions & Highlights


Claim 200% Welcome Bonus

For a limited time, every new member can claim 200% Welcome Bonus upon registration up to ₹15,000. Read to bet?

7cric IPL Deposit Bonus