Delhi Bulls vs Bangla Tigers – Abu Dhabi T10 League 2023 | 13th Match Highlights Today Match Predictions & Cricket Betting Odds

Abu Dhabi T10 League 2023 — 13th Match

Delhi Bulls Cricket Logo
83/3 in 6.0
Bangla Tigers Cricket Logo
81/7 in 10.0
Dec 02, 202314:00
Zayed Cricket Stadium - Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Delhi Bulls beat Bangla Tigers by 7 wickets

Watch Delhi Bulls vs Bangla Tigers Full Match Highlights

Place Bet on Delhi Bulls vs Bangla Tigers – Abu Dhabi T10 League 2023 | 13th Match Highlights Match

It's a wrap! Delhi Bulls beat Bangla Tigers by 7 wickets.

Missed your betting opportunity? No worries, 7cric has a lineup of more interesting cricket matches you can bet on.

Feel free to stick around on this page to explore in-depth Delhi Bulls vs Bangla Tigers match details and player stats.

Claim Cricket 200% Welcome Bonus

Match Analysis & Predictions Overview

Kusal Mendis to score over 17.5 runs


Kusal Mendis is a quality player across formats. He has scored at least 19 runs in both his innings this season and appears to be in good touch. We are therefore backing him to play another good inning in this match.

Highest opening partnership

Delhi Bulls (1.80)

The Bulls are likely to start with Quinton de Kock and Johnson Charles. De Kock scored a half-century in the opening match, while Johnson has done well in both his outings. On the other hand, Chris Lynn has struggled in both matches. We are therefore backing the Bulls to put up a bigger opening partnership.

Current Match Predictions & Odds

Match Details

  • Date
    Dec 02, 2023
  • Format
  • Venue
    Zayed Cricket Stadium, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
  • Time

Our Community Predictions

db 79.5%
bnt 20.4%
Download 7cric App

DB vs BNT Live Score & Match Stats

Batting & Bowling Stats

Delhi Bulls

Batsman R B 4s 6s SR
Dwayne Bravo00000
Fazal Haq00000
James Vince17921188.89
Quinton de Kock240050
Richard Gleeson00000
RR Rossouw211111190.91
Muhammad Rohid Khan00000
Rovman Powell371124336.36
Usman Khan00000
J Charles130033.33
Bowler O M R W ECO
Dwayne Bravo2023111.5
Fazal Haq201527.5
James Vince00000
Naveen-ul-Haq 20713.5
Quinton de00000
Richard Gleeson20432
RR Rossouw00000
Muhammad Rohid2030015
Rovman Powell00000
Usman Khan00000
J Charles00000

Bangla Tigers

Batsman R B 4s 6s SR
Chris Lynn02000
Jordan Cox19921211.11
Kusal Mendis 6410150
David Miller250040
Daniel Sams201502133.33
Dasun Shanaka02000
Carlos Brathwaite211721123.53
Benny Howell9710128.57
Dominic Drakes00000
Rohan Mustafa00000
Abdul Ghaffar00000
Joshua Little00000
Bowler O M R W ECO
Chris Lynn00000
Jordan Cox00000
Kusal Mendis00000
David Miller00000
Daniel Sams1014014
Dasun Shanaka00000
Carlos Brathwaite10313
Benny Howell1029029
Dominic Drakes1013013
Rohan Mustafa00000
Abdul Ghaffar00500
Joshua Little201929.5

Important Batting Terms in Cricket

Important Bowling Terms in Cricket

Today's Match Predictions & Betting Odds

Today's Live Cricket Scores

© 2024 • Today Match Prediction • Cricket Betting Odds - Live Cricket Score.
T20 Deposit Bonus